QUALISOY

Oils on the Market Today


Look below to find a trait-enhanced oil that meets the quality standards implemented by the QUALISOY Board. These products were developed to answer the food industry's need for trans-fat solutions.

Soybeans

Monsanto

Vistive® Gold Low Saturate High Oleic Soybeans*
Contact: Chris Peterson
(314) 694 6824
chris.peterson@monsanto.com
www.vistivegold.com

Pioneer

Plenish® High Oleic Soybeans
Contact: David Tegeder
(515) 535-5954
david.tegeder@pioneer.com
www.pioneer.com | www.plenish.com

Soybean Oil

ADM

Plenish® High Oleic Soybean Oil
Contact: Erik Heggen
(217) 451-4537
erik.heggen@adm.com
www.adm.com

Bunge

Plenish® High-Oleic Soybean Oil
Contact: John Jansen
(314) 292-2250 
john.jansen@bunge.com
www.bungenorthamerica.com

Cargill

Contact: 877-376-6250
info@cargilldso.com
www.cargilldso.com
 

Perdue

High Oleic Soybean Oil
Contact: Matt Porter
(410) 543-3891
matt.porter@perdue.com
www.perdue.com

Stratas

Frymax® High Oleic Soybean Oil
Contact: Tom Bandler
(901) 387-2236
tbandler@stratasfoods.com
www.stratasfoods.com

ZFS

High Oleic Soybean Oil
Contact: Robert Meeuwsen
(800) 748-0595
specialty_oil@zfsinc.com
www.zfsinc.com

* Not yet commercial; development samples available. Commercialization is dependent on several factors including successful completion of the regulatory process.

A printable format of this list can be found here: Currently Available Products.



Qualisoy. All Rights Reserved.  |  Contact Us